Orange blossoms (c) UCR / Stan Lim 2019

Contact Information

Contact Us

Send an email


Science Ambassador Leadership Team (2023-2024)

Co-President: Jennalyn Resendez 4th year, Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology
Co-President: Jared Hudnall 4th year, Physics
Vice President of Projects & Events: Linlin Liu 4th year, Statistics
Vice President of Media & Communications: Sakshi Nikte 3rd Year, Data Science
Vice President of Tours: Nicolas Sanchez 4th year, Biochemistry
Vice President of Community Building: Briana Baldovinos 4th year, Neuroscience

Director: Connie Nugent, CNAS Divisional Dean for Student Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Cell Biology

If you have any questions about the CNAS Science Ambassadors, please send an email to

Let us help you with your search